Lambley Parish Council

Home Expenditure over £100 End of Year Accounts Annual Governace Satement Internal Audit Report List of Councillors Assets Meeting Papers Annual Parish Report

Contact the Clerk to the Parish Council at

bbkalka2@hotmail.co.uk

LAMBLEY PARISH COUNCILLORS 2019


Elected Members

Lawrence Milbourn –Chair 931 3701 or 07966177110   l.milbourn@tiscali.co.uk.

Dawn Edwards -Vice-chair 07710460972  dawn.edwards1967@gmail.com

Katja Watmore - 07912360998   katjawatmore@gmail.com

Chris Starr – 931 2077 or 07957367946  chris.starr@btinternet.com

Julie Gregory – 931 2844 or  07947627168    juliegreg19@btinternet.com

Richard Vincent  vincent777@btinternet.com

Jackie  Loftus  07985423541  jackie.loftus@outlook.com


Co-opted Members




Clerk

Ms Belinda Kalka

07912 066371


bbkalka2@hotmail.co.uk